Todd Rustman https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/ en Understanding Retirement Income Tax https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/understanding-retirement-income-tax <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Retirement Income Tax </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/17/2020 - 12:44</span> Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:44:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1096 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Is Your Business Protected if Disaster Strikes? https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/your-business-protected-if-disaster-strikes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is Your Business Protected if Disaster Strikes? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Thu, 07/30/2020 - 11:33</span> Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:33:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1094 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Understanding Behavioral Bias https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/understanding-behavioral-bias <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Behavioral Bias </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/15/2020 - 15:27</span> Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:27:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1093 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Keeping Emotions at Bay During Virus Volatility https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/keeping-emotions-bay-during-virus-volatility <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Keeping Emotions at Bay During Virus Volatility </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/19/2020 - 10:58</span> Tue, 19 May 2020 17:58:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1092 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com 5 Tips for Navigating the Coronavirus Crash https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/5-tips-navigating-coronavirus-crash <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Tips for Navigating the Coronavirus Crash </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/08/2020 - 09:44</span> Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:44:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1091 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Leave a Lasting Legacy: Consider Your Impact on the World https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/leave-lasting-legacy-consider-your-impact-world <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Leave a Lasting Legacy: Consider Your Impact on the World </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/11/2020 - 07:49</span> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:49:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1090 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com What the SECURE Act Means for Your Retirement https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/what-secure-act-means-your-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What the SECURE Act Means for Your Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/18/2020 - 11:13</span> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:13:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1089 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com How to Make Your 2020 Resolutions Stick https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/how-make-your-2020-resolutions-stick <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Make Your 2020 Resolutions Stick </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:58</span> Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:58:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1088 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Don’t Miss These 6 Year-End Financial Planning Opportunities https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/dont-miss-these-6-year-end-financial-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Don’t Miss These 6 Year-End Financial Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/11/2019 - 11:54</span> Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:54:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1087 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com College Savings Plans: Breaking Down the Complexities https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/college-savings-plans-breaking-down-complexities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > College Savings Plans: Breaking Down the Complexities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/13/2019 - 15:53</span> Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:53:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1086 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com