Hussein Elgohary https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/ en How to Make Your 2020 Resolutions Stick https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/how-make-your-2020-resolutions-stick <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Make Your 2020 Resolutions Stick </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:58</span> Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:58:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1088 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Don’t Miss These 6 Year-End Financial Planning Opportunities https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/dont-miss-these-6-year-end-financial-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Don’t Miss These 6 Year-End Financial Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/11/2019 - 11:54</span> Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:54:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1087 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com College Savings Plans: Breaking Down the Complexities https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/college-savings-plans-breaking-down-complexities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > College Savings Plans: Breaking Down the Complexities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/13/2019 - 15:53</span> Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:53:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1086 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Be Prepared: 7 Estate Planning Tips https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/be-prepared-7-estate-planning-tips <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Be Prepared: 7 Estate Planning Tips </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/14/2019 - 11:13</span> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:13:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1085 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com 8 Simple Tips for Organizing Your Finances https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/8-simple-tips-organizing-your-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 8 Simple Tips for Organizing Your Finances </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Tue, 08/13/2019 - 09:39</span> Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:39:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1083 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Changing Jobs? Don’t Forget Your Retirement Account https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/changing-jobs-dont-forget-your-retirement-account <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Changing Jobs? Don’t Forget Your Retirement Account </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/10/2019 - 11:28</span> Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:28:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1082 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com 5 Tips for Managing a Sudden Financial Windfall https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/5-tips-managing-sudden-financial-windfall <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Tips for Managing a Sudden Financial Windfall </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/12/2019 - 13:42</span> Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:42:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1080 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com Exposing the Top 7 Social Security Myths https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/exposing-top-7-social-security-myths <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Exposing the Top 7 Social Security Myths </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/21/2019 - 15:00</span> Tue, 21 May 2019 22:00:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1079 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com 3 Reasons Why Robots Won’t Replace Financial Advisors https://www.claritycapitalllc.com/news/3-reasons-why-robots-wont-replace-financial-advisors <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 3 Reasons Why Robots Won’t Replace Financial Advisors </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/84" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Britney Slater</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/13/2019 - 12:26</span> Mon, 13 May 2019 19:26:00 +0000 Britney Slater 1078 at https://www.claritycapitalllc.com